The 2010 Formula 1 Season will feature 19 races from March until November. The 2010 calendar has seen some reshuffling with the first grand prix of the season now the Bahrain Grand Prix instead of the Australian Grand Prix, which has been moved to be the second race of the season. The final race on the calendar will be at the brand new Yas Marina Cicuit for the first Abu Dhabi Grand Prix.

2010 F1 Calendar